Vivid Short Trip 7 stops farther
2004.9 release
Cream Cone Records
2,300yen 18曲入り
*1996年発売「Vivid Short Trip」のリイッシュ−盤
1.Rose Petal Cake 2.Dump the Wings 3.Summer Brushes the View 4.Fall Again 5.Burn Me Down 6.Birds of Paradise 7.Snow Leopard 8.Gertrude 9.December Sail 10.Emrald Twins 11.Fleece 12.Blue Red Portrait 13.Burn Me Down 14.Ice Moon 15.Garden of Stones 16.Summer Brushes the View 17.Snow Leopard 18.I Can't Move


(c)Luminous Orange